Loading…
Attending this event?
Welcome to the events calendar for the Polsky Center for Entrepreurship and Innovation at the University of Chicago. 
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Friday, September 30
 

11:58pm

 
Wednesday, October 5
 

5:00pm

 
Thursday, October 6
 

5:30pm

6:00pm

 
Friday, October 7
 

9:00am

 
Monday, October 10
 

12:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

5:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 12
 

5:00pm

 
Friday, October 14
 

4:00pm

 
Saturday, October 15
 

12:15pm

 
Monday, October 17
 

12:00pm

5:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 18
 

12:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

12:00pm

3:30pm

 
Thursday, October 20
 

12:00pm

 
Monday, October 24
 

12:00pm

4:59pm

 
Tuesday, October 25
 

12:00pm

5:30pm

 
Thursday, October 27
 

12:00pm

11:00pm

 
Saturday, October 29
 

12:15pm

 
Sunday, October 30
 

11:58pm

 
Wednesday, November 2
 

5:30pm

6:00pm

 
Friday, November 4
 

12:15pm

 
Saturday, November 5
 

12:15pm

 
Monday, November 7
 

12:00pm

5:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 9
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, November 10
 

5:30pm

 
Friday, November 11
 

12:00pm

 
Monday, November 14
 

12:00pm

5:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

6:00pm

 
Friday, November 18
 

12:15pm

 
Monday, November 21
 

11:45am

12:00pm

 
Monday, November 28
 

11:45am

 
Friday, December 2
 

2:00pm

 
Saturday, December 3
 

12:15pm

 
Thursday, January 5
 

5:00pm

 
Monday, January 9
 

12:00pm

 
Friday, January 20
 

8:15am

 
Thursday, February 2
 

9:59am

 
Thursday, February 9
 

11:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 28
 

5:30pm

 
Thursday, March 2
 

12:00pm

 
Thursday, March 16
 

10:00am

 
Thursday, June 1
 

8:30am